Monasticism, Chapel of Our Lady of Help, 1935


A rusty, dilapidated chapel with a hole in the right wall and supported ceiling. It lacks windows and doors and stands empty. Built in 1815 by miller Caspar Seitz of Kandl Mill. The property is privately owned.
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |